This Weekend

Well, this weekend it was like another weekend for me. Nothing special had happened. Only the weather was hot. Quite hot, that enough to made me lost enthusiasm went out. However, I still went out with my friends to do my monthly shopping, also my friend had an errand to run. So, we went together to nearest Mall in my neighborhood.

After came back to my room, I was only watched my favorite reality show. Last Saturday was the Grand Final of Indonesian Idol 2012. I watched it through streaming TV by my Internet connection, but the connection was so bad. It made the show halted several times and that made me want to watching it on YouTube and I did that last night until over 11 PM.

Before that, I watched some old movies. I like watching movies, even though the movie is old but if the story is good, I still want to watch it again and again. One of the movie that I watched last Saturday was “Good Will Hunting”. It was produced in 1997. It was about a man, named Will Hunting. He was a genius, unfortunately he was only worked as a janitor at one of University in the U.S.A. and he had bad behavior. One day, he managed to solve the problem, written by a professor at the department board and the professor saw him. The story began from these moment. The professor really want to made him one of his pupil and solves the problems that he could not solve yet. Since he had a problem with behavior, the professor met his friend, a psychologist, to helped him. As story goes by, Will getting more close to the psychologist. Finally, Will accept offer from the National Security Agency.

That the end of my weekend story. I hope you enjoy it and confused because of it.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

